About Us High Commission Officers

Dr. Rajesh Ranjan, High Commissioner

Telephone: +267-3973056, Email: hc.gaborone@mea.gov.in

Mr Anandmay Baidya, Second Secretary & Head of Chancery - designate

Telephone: +267-3934372, Email: hoc.gaborone@mea.gov.in

Mr. Mahipal S. Yadav, Second Secretary (Political)

Telephone: +267-3972677, Email: pol.gaborone@mea.gov.in

Mr. Chander Mohan Singh, Attache (Consular/Commercial)

Telephone: +267-3953381 / 71434254, Email: com.gaborone@mea.gov.in

Mr. Rajeev Seth, Secretary to High Commissioner

Telephone: +267-3973056 / 71374122, Email: hc.gaborone@mea.gov.in

Ms. Sethulakshmi Ravindran, ASO (Consular)

Telephone: +267-3912240, Email: cons.gaborone@mea.gov.in

Mr. Gagan Gautam, ASO (Administration/Establishment)

Telephone: +267-3973561, +267-3972676 xtn 105

Email: admn.gaborone@mea.gov.in 

Mr. Murari Choudhary, JSA (Accounts)

Telephone: +267-3973561, +267-3972676 xtn 106

Email: ga.gaborone@mea.gov.in