High Commission of India Gaborone

Following are the Central Public Information Officer (CPIO) in respect of this Mission as per list given below:

| S.No. | Name of CPIO | Year of Deployment |
|-------|--------------------------------------|------------------------------|
| 1. | Mr. C. Gurusubramanian, SS (PPS) | September 2014 to March 2018 |
| 2. | Mr. Dinen Bordoloi, SS (HOC) | April 2018 to September 2018 |
| 3. | Mr. Satender Kumar Yadav, SS (Cons & | October 2018 to August 2020 |
| | Com) | |
| 4. | Mr. Jeevan Kandpal, SS (HOC) | August 2020 - August 2022 |
| 5. | Mr. Anandamay Baidya, SS (HOC) | September 2022-till date |
| | **** | |